Sl.no.	Name & address	Post
1	I Mr.Haby Rajeev	President
	Melveettil house	
	Cheruthuruthy PO, Thrissur	
2	2 Bri.Rejula S R	Secretary
	Mata Amritanandamayi Math	
	Kollam	
3	3 Prajitha U	Member
	Njalil House, Cheruthuruthy	
4	4 Keerthy Jeevan	Member
	Kurumali House	
	Pallam	
5	5 Anila Mohan M	Member
	Thanissery House	
	Cheruthuruthy	
6	5 Jisha V K	Member
	Vilyazhi House	
	Cheruthuruthy	
7	7 Divya p	Member
	Thiruvambady	
	Cheruthuruthy	

PTA 2023-24